facebook  ITEEA blog  twitter
IdeaGarden  linkedin

DON'T MISS A THING
WITH ITEEA'S
ONLINE COMMUNITIES

  ITEEA
1914 Association Dr.
Suite 201
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-2100
FAX (703) 860-0353
iteea@iteea.org

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES


UNITED STATES

ALABAMA

Barbara Dunham
Eastwood Middle School
6314 Mary Harmon Bryant Dr.
Cottondale, AL 35453
(205)759-3613
bdunham@tusc.k12.al.us

ALASKA

Diane McLaughlin
Anchorage School District
Applied Technology
5530 E. Northern Light Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99504
(907)742-6400
mclaughlin_diane@asdk12.org

ARIZONA

TBD

ARKANSAS

Vic Dreier
Ramay Jr. High
Engineering and Technology Education ETE
401 S San
Fayetteville, AR 72704
vic.dreier@gmail.comt
(479)445-1111

CALIFORNIA

Tom Vessella
Assistant Professor
Los Angeles Trade-Technical College
400 W Washington Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90015
(231)763-3707
vesseltj@lattc.edu

COLORADO

Pam Wilkins
Littleton High School
199 East Littleton Boulevard
Littleton, CO 80121
(303)347-7739
pwilkins@lps.k12.co.us

CONNECTICUT

Gregory C. Kane
Gkane@aol.com
Gregory.Kane@ccsu.edu
Phone 860 989-1426

DELAWARE

John Singer, DTE
307 Waterview Dr.
New Castle, DE 19720
(302)479-1646
john.singer@bsd.k12.de.us

FLORIDA

Gil Burlew
PO Box 121614
Melbourne, FL 32912
(321)728-9732
burlewg@manateeschools.net

GEORGIA

Mark Crenshaw
Program Specialist, Engineering and Technology
Career, Technical and Agricultural Education
Georgia Department of Education
205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE
1752 Twin Towers East
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
(404) 657-8316
mcrenshaw@doe.k12.ga.us

IDAHO

Janel M. Kerr
MEd, MEd, Ed S P-T Ed
Instructor, Engineering and Technology Education
University of Idaho
College of Education - Curriculum and Instruction
Industrial Technology Education Bldg, Room 15E
(208)885-6685
janel.kerr@pte.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS

Troy Blunier
Timothy Christian Schools
Engineering and Technology Ed Dept. Chair
(630)833-7575 x 217
blunier@timothychristian.com

INDIANA

Ken Amos
Honey Creek Middle School
6601 S. Carlisle St.
Terre Haute, IN 47802-4797
(812)462-4372
(812)462-4367 FAX
kaa@vigoschools.org

IOWA

Dean Lange
6110 Chapel Ridge Way
Johnston, IA 50131
dlang@dowlingcatholic.org

KANSAS

Michael Neden, DTE
ITEEA Affiliate Representative for the State of Kansas
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
mneden@pittstate.edu
620-235-4379

KENTUCKY

Jeff Slaton
Kentucky Engineering & Technology Education Association
jeff.slaton@calloway.kyschools.us

LOUISIANA

Pete Territo
560 Staring Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225)766-3241
peterterrito@bellsouth.net

MAINE

Randy McCormick
Calais High School
(207)454-2591
rmccormick@calaisschools.org

MARYLAND

Sharon Kramer
Instructional Facilitator for Technology, Engineering, Computer Science, CyberSecurity
Career and Technology Education
Howard County Public School System
(410)313-6797
sharon_kramer@hcpss.org 

MASSACHUSETTS

MassTEC - Tony Ruscito
John Glenn Middle School
99 McMahon Road
Bedford, Massachusetts 01730
anthonyruscito3@rcn.com

TEAM - Jeffrey Jobst
2901 Old Keene Rd.
Athol, MA 01331
(413)829-1102
jjobst@mass.rr.com

MICHIGAN

Tom Pachera
960 Honey Creek Drive
Ann Arbor, MI
Phone: 734-320-3891
tom@tompachera.com
pachera@aaps.k12.mi.us

MINNESOTA

Joel Ellinghuysen
Lewiston-Altura High School
PO Box 741
Co. Rd. 25
Lewiston, MN 55952
(507)523-2191 x 1390
jellingh@lewalt.k12.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI

Lauren Withers Olson
Bayou View Middle School
212 43rd Street
Gulfport, MS 39507
228-865-4633
LaurenWOlson@gmail.com

MISSOURI

Gary Duncan
Gary65270@yahool.com

MONTANA

Michael Wagner
3723 Central Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
(406)570-8234
wagnerm@billingsschools.org

NEBRASKA

David Shabram
Westside Middle School
8601 Arbor Street
Omaha, NE 68124
(402)408-8865
shabram.david@westside66.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Dan Caron (NHTEA)
PO Box 205
Melvin Village, NH 03850
dwcaron@hotmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Mike Buttitta
Technology & Engineering Education, STEM Teacher
Linwood Middle School North Brunswick, NJ
Email - mbuttitta@mail.nbtschools.org
Website - www.tinyurl.com/mrb-teched  Twitter - @MrBTech

NEW MEXICO

Dan T. Peacock
CTE Dept. Head
Thoreau High School
PO Box 696
Thoreau, NM 87323
(505)721-4579
dpeacock@gmcs.k12.nm.us

NEW YORK

Chuck Goodwin
12 Tudor Dr
Endicott, NY 13760-4332
607-785-1680
cgnystea@stny.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Nancye L. Hart
Technology Education Teacher
North Mecklenburg High School
11201 Old Statesville Rd.
Huntersville, NC 28078
(980)343-3840
nhart1126@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Peder Giovik
peder.gjovik@vcsu.edu

OHIO

Dan Sansuchat
OTEEA Past-President 2014-16
sansuchat@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Nathan Brubaker
2517 NW 121st St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-7009
(405)440-2555
nathan.brubaker@careertech.ok.gov

OREGON

Tom Hull
Technology Educators of Oregon
tomhull@charter.net

PENNSYLVANIA

Joanne Trombley
JR Fugett Middle School
500 Ellis Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
(484)798-5101
Joanne.Trombley@teeap.org

RHODE ISLAND

TBD

SOUTH CAROLINA

Stephen Andrews
Barnwell High School
360 Stratford Lane
Barnwell, SC 29812
(803)541-1390
sandrews@barnwell45.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

Monty Robinson
Black Hills State University
3119 West Omaha St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
(605)718-2623
montyrobinson@bhsu.edu

TENNESSEE

Dr. John S. Vaglia
East Tennessee State University
Dept. of Technology
Box 70-552
Johnson City, TN  37614
vaglia@etsu.edu

TEXAS

Bob Behnke
Hawkins High School
ATTE
PO Box 967
Hawkins, Texas 75765-0967
903 769 3701 (h)
903 769 0524 (w)
903 253 6090 (cell)
bob.behnke@hawkinsisd.org

UTAH

Darrell J. Andelin
Utah State Office of Education
Career and Technical Education
250 E 500 S PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4200
(801)538-7598
darrell.andelin@schools.utah.gov

VERMONT

Daniel Airoldi (NDTEA)
3 Brigham Hill Lane
Essex Junction, VT 05452
(802)879-4089
dairoldi@etsd.org

Colby Skoglund (NEATT)
52 Institute Road
South Burlington, VT 05408
Email - cskoglun@bsdvt.org

VIRGINIA

Mohamad Barbarji
110 Seaton Hill Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23188
(804)843-3630
mbarbarji@wpps.k12.va.us

WASHINGTON

Jarred Foss
Shelton High School
3737 N. Shelton Springs Road
Shelton, WA 98584
Jfoss@sheltonschools.org

WEST VIRGINIA

Anthony Gilberti
Fairmont State University
Coll of Science & Technology
302 Engr Tech Bldg.
1201 Locust Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304)367-4642
agilberti@fairmontstate.edu

WISCONSIN

Francis Steck

steck@uwplatt.edu



 


CANADIAN PROVINCES

MANITOBA

Kurt J. Proctor M.Ed.
2055 Notre Dame Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3H 0J9
Canada
(204)632-2207
kproctor@rrc.mb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND/LABRADOR

John Barron
Dept. of Education
Skilled Trades and Tech/Career Educ
PO Box 8700
St. John's NL A1B 4J6
CANADA
(709)729-1791
johnbarron@gov.nl.ca

ONTARIO

Pat McIntyre
Kane Staff Development Centre
300 Kane Ave. Rt. NW
Toronto, ON M6M 3P1
CANADA
pat_mcintyre53@hotmail.com

Randy Lindsey
Central Tech
725 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON M5S 2R5
CANADA
(416)393-0070
randy.lindsey@tel.tdsb.on.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Ivan Tam
University of Saskatchewan
College of Education, Rm 3032
28 Campus Dr.
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X1
CANADA
ivan.tam@usask.ca


OTHER COUNTRIES

GREECE

Technology Teachers' Association (TTA)
Nicholas Iliadis, Ph.D.
Pedagogical Institute
Mesogeion 400
Athens 153-41, Greece
nhli@pi-schools.gr

 

 


EbD™ | Membership | Conference | Publications | Networking | Exhibitor Marketplace | Grants/Awards | Resources | Home | About ITEEA | Contact | ITEEA Store

Comments or questions about this site.                                 © 2011, ITEEA - All Rights Reserved