facebook  ITEEA blog  twitter
IdeaGarden  linkedin

DON'T MISS A THING
WITH ITEEA'S
ONLINE COMMUNITIES

  ITEEA
1914 Association Dr.
Suite 201
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-2100
FAX (703) 860-0353
iteea@iteea.org

ITEEA HEADQUARTERS STAFF

 

Steven A. Barbato, DTE
Executive Director
(703) 860-2100
sbarbato@iteea.org
Barry Burke, DTE
Director STEM Center for
Teaching & Learning
(301) 482-1929
bburke@iteea.org
Katie de la Paz
Director of Communications/Editor-in-Chief
(703) 860-3868
kdelapaz@iteea.org
Kathie Cluff
Publications Specialist
(703) 860-4924
kcluff@iteea.org
Tamara MacDonald
Publications Services Coordinator
(703) 860-2100
tmacdonald@iteea.org
Catherine "CJ" James
Computer Operations Coordinator
(703) 860-2100
cjames@iteea.org
Christine Maggio
Marketing Director
(703) 860-5028
cmaggio@iteea.org
Puja Tucker
Accountant
(703) 860-4507
ptucker@iteea.org
Maureen Wiley
Director of Membership and Special Programs
(703) 429-8480
mwiley@iteea.org
Diana Carmenates
Meeting Planning Coordinator
dcarmenates@iteea.org
 

EbD™ | Membership | Conference | Publications | Networking | Exhibitor Marketplace | Grants/Awards | Resources | Home | About ITEEA | Contact | ITEEA Store

Comments or questions about this site.                                 © 2011, ITEEA - All Rights Reserved