facebook  ITEEA blog  twitter
IdeaGarden  linkedin

DON'T MISS A THING
WITH ITEEA'S
ONLINE COMMUNITIES

  ITEEA
1914 Association Dr.
Suite 201
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-2100
FAX (703) 860-0353
iteea@iteea.org

2014-2015
ITEEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2014-2015 ITEEA Board of Directors

PAST PRESIDENT'S LIST

President    James Boe
Chair, Dept. of Technology
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072

jboe@iteea.org

Past-President    R. Steven Price, M.Ed, DTE
Engineering & Technology Education Teacher,
TSA Chapter Advisor
Arabia Mountain High School
6610 Browns Mill Road
Lithonia, GA 30038
sprice@iteea.org
President-Elect Joey Rider-Bertrand
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13
1020 New Holland Ave.
Lancaster, PA 17601

joey_bertrand@iu13.org

Executive Director    Steven A. Barbato
ITEEA
1914 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1539
sbarbato@iteea.org
TEECA Director    Jerianne Taylor, EdD, DTE
Associate Professor &
Technology Education
Program Coordinator
Appalachian State University
397 Rivers Street
Boone, NC 28607

taylorjs@appstate.edu

CC Director    Bob Claymier

bob@stemiselementary.com

CTETE Director    Ed Reeve, DTE
Professor
Utah State University
Dept. Engineering & Technology
6000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
ed.reeve@usu.edu
CSL Director Steve Parrott
Technology & Engineering Principal Coordn
Illinois State Board of Education
100 N 1st St., E-240
Springfield, IL 62777
sparrot@isbe.net
Region 1 Director    Jan F. Stark
Educator/Dept. Chair
Port Jervis High School
10 Route 209
Port Jervis, NY 12771
jstark@pjschools.org
Region 2 Director    Troy Blunier
Timothy Christian High School
1061 S Prospect Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
blunier@timothychristian.com
blunier@timothychristian.com
Region 3 Director    Don Fischer
ND Technology & Engineering EducationS
State Capitol Bldg, 15th Floor
600 East Blvd Ave, Dept. 270
Bismark, ND 58505
dgfischer@nd.gov
Region 4 Director    Tony Korwin
Desert Mirage HS
86150 Avenue 66
Thermal, CA 92274
anthony.korwin@cvusd.us
anthony.korwin@cvusd.us

EbD™ | Membership | Conference | Publications | Networking | Exhibitor Marketplace | Grants/Awards | Resources | Home | About ITEEA | Contact | ITEEA Store

Comments or questions about this site.                                 © 2011, ITEEA - All Rights Reserved