facebook  ITEEA blog  twitter
IdeaGarden  linkedin

DON'T MISS A THING
WITH ITEEA'S
ONLINE COMMUNITIES

  ITEEA
1914 Association Dr.
Suite 201
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-2100
FAX (703) 860-0353
iteea@iteea.org

2015-2016
ITEEA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PAST PRESIDENT'S LIST

President    Joey Rider-Bertrand
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist for STEM
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13
1020 New Holland Ave.
Lancaster, PA 17601

jbertrand@iteea.org


Past-President    James Boe
Director of Graduate Studies
Valley City State University
101 College Street SW
Valley City, ND 58072
jboe@iteea.org

President-Elect Jared P. Bitting, DTE
T&E Ed Teacher/Dept. Chair
Fleetwood Middle School
407 North Richmond St.
Fleetwoood, PA 19522

jbitting@iteea.org


Executive Director    Steven A. Barbato
ITEEA
1914 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191-1539
sbarbato@iteea.org

TEECA Director    Geoff Wright
Brigham Young University School of Techn
230 G Snell Building
Provo, UT 84602

geoffwright@byu.edu


CC Director    Bob Claymier

bob@stemiselementary.com


CTETE Director    Ed Reeve, DTE
Professor
Utah State University
Dept. Engineering & Technology
6000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
ed.reeve@usu.edu

CSL Director Rory (RJ) Dake
Kansas Dept. of Ed
120 SE 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612
rjdake@ksde.org

Region 1 Director    Philip A. Reed
Associate Professor - ODU
Dept. of STEM Education & Professional Studies
228 Education Bldg
Norfolk, VA 23529
preed@odu.edu

Region 2 Director    Troy Blunier
Timothy Christian High School
1061 S Prospect Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
blunier@timothychristian.com
blunier@timothychristian.com

Region 3 Director    Michael A. Sandell
T&E Education Educator
Chisago Lakes High School
29400 Olinda Trail
Lindstrom, MN 55045
msandell@chisagolakes.k12.mn.us

Region 4 Director    Tony Korwin
Desert Mirage HS
86150 Avenue 66
Thermal, CA 92274
anthony.korwin@cvusd.us
anthony.korwin@cvusd.us

EbD™ | Membership | Conference | Publications | Networking | Exhibitor Marketplace | Grants/Awards | Resources | Home | About ITEEA | Contact | ITEEA Store

Comments or questions about this site.                                 © 2011, ITEEA - All Rights Reserved